FINALLY I’M BACK!!!

I didn’t really mean goodbye to my blog since my last post, but things happened for last two months [Slap my forehead] 

Well first of all, I got my first job! There’s a fact that many fresh graduate would get total different jobs from what they studied previously.

Well…Bull’s Eye~ I’m the one right now. Good thing that my boss told me the job scope before I’m in but…..it still out of my expectation…It’s totally a new + beginning + zero point for me to started with. It’s getting frustrated when the things came like a huge wave, especially when the time that another two designers quit their jobs on different times which only left me to continue the job…@@

But at least all the co-workers are friendly to me; I could go back home without getting too late; I have relatives that I can look for. And I really learned something new which it isn’t a bad thing at all.

Last week I went to the beach with my aunt’s family. And I just realized how long that I haven’t really settle myself with real relaxation since I started working.

What’s more, we saw the biggest and most reddish moon than ever night we had seen! Suck that I don’t have anything to capture that moment, not even camera (Usually it will become smaller than reality which pretty much is useless to take photo) Only in my memory… :3

Will share the beach moments in next post. 😉

IMG_0320