JULY? I can’t believe it’s already JULY!! Really didn’t realized that I’m in my job for almost half year. More over, I just moved to new home with new environment, and I was really happy with the place right now. Every early morning you can just enjoy various types of birds and the breezing morning breath…^^

After settle myself with working scope and new environment and internet…(finally), I started to practice myself with digital painting again. And I knew how much I missed the moment to enjoy in finish one pictures to release my stress.

Recently I saw one great artwork from Deviantart and I decided to used it as reference.

DoodlesQuick painting in Black & White Version

Doodles (Color Version)Color Version

You can check out in my Deviantart Gallery: http://sylphinaedenhart.deviantart.com/art/The-Lady-388165811
Reference credited to: http://niyoarts.deviantart.com/art/Tomb-Raider-Reborn-359300638

Gonna catch up with more posts in future. And my 4koma as well, hehehe…So Stay tuned! ^^